Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,1
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Paul
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Februar 2018
    Das Zubehör in der Küche ist schon etwas abgenutzt und der Kühlschrank war sehr voll.
    Sehr nettes Personal und der Aufenthalts Bereich ist sehr gemütlich. Die zimmer sind kühl in der nacht und die Betten sind bequem.
    Joerg
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlo
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pushkar Deshpande
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018
    Mosquitoes and no air conditioning during the day
    Cheap and good location
    Raquel
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    Great hostel!

    Never received a reply to an email sent before the stay. No breakfast available - we arrived at midnight with the following day being a bank holiday and most stores shut.
    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
    Cláudio Lima
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cláudio Lima
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JONOBAR
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. April 2018
    I wish my rating could be higher as the staff and feel of the hostel was pleasant, however the location was not great, especially off-season, as the property is built in a low-lying suburb of streets which are mostly in water. Subsequently along with the fact that the hostel has no door to the main building (it has a main security door) there were swarms (seriously) of mosquitos, more than I had experienced in 1 month of S.America combined. The beds should also have plastic sheets as sweaty climates mean the mattresses are covered in filth and a clean sheet wont protect your body from that. There was no hot water for the whole of my stay, and although not essential (but helpful to have) there was no printer, washing machine, or ironing board. The place is cosy, the people super friendly, and the price reasonable, but I couldn't stay again due to the bedroom, lack of hot water, and mosquitos!! The wifi was good however, and the street was very safe.
    I wish my rating could be higher as the staff and feel of the hostel were pleasant, however the location was not great, especially of season as the property is built in a low-lying suburb of streets which are mostly in water. Subsequently along with the fact that the hostel has no door to the main building (it has a main security door security door) there were swarms (seriously) of mosquitos, more than I had experienced in 1 month of S.America combined. The beds should also have plastic sheets as sweaty climates mean the mattresses are soaked in filth and a clean sheet wont protect your body from that. There was no hot water for the whole of my stay, and although not essential (but helpful to have) there was no printer, washing machine, or ironing board. The place is cosy, the people super friendly, and the price reasonable, but I couldn't stay again due to the bedroom, lack of hot water, and mosquitos!! The wifi was good however.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018
    Not really close to the beach or any other attractions. Boa Viagem feels generally unsafer than Olinda. It took quite some time to find a receptionist for the check out in the morning.
    The staff is nice. Very smooth and easy check in. At that time not many but internationally diverse guests. Calm atmosphere. The airport is not far (too far to walk but only a few minutes by car).
    nocko
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. März 2018
    Location, staff is willing to help, clean bathroom, supernice
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. März 2018
    Mosquitoes.
    Understanding staff. They let us have showers even after checkout. Close to the beach. Couch in the social area. Big kitchen.
    Manvel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ingrid Siqueira
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. September 2017
    Not so clean.
    Nice staff, close to the airport
    Adéla 🌻
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. August 2017
    I was sleeping under the airconditon and I was freezing a little bit... :'(
    Nice colorful place to stay, tasty breakfast, good coffee, welcoming invitation in 0:30 a.m. - thank you... :) Friendly staff, beach nearby..:) Price ;)
    JdCS
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. August 2017

    I'd stay there again.

    Wifi was very unstable in my room. Breakfast I found quite small, not many options. Hostel is good, but the location is shameless expensive.
    Location and cleanness.
    Raymundo Pacheco
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2017

    Good experience!

    The breakfast was vey poor and we need to wash our dishes.
    The price and location was nice!
    Ashleigh
    je

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. März 2017
    The shower in our ensuite didn't work at all.
    Staff were great - even though there was a slight language barrier they made us feel really welcome!
    Juampi Carrizo
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. März 2017

    Recommended

    Excellent staff, nice hostel, nice ubication, i think that is a very good option, i would come back there.
Bewertungen werden geladen