Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,1
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pushkar Deshpande
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018
    Mosquitoes and no air conditioning during the day
    Cheap and good location
    Raquel
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 maggio 2018

    Great hostel!

    Never received a reply to an email sent before the stay. No breakfast available - we arrived at midnight with the following day being a bank holiday and most stores shut.
    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
    Cláudio Lima
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cláudio Lima
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JONOBAR
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 aprile 2018
    I wish my rating could be higher as the staff and feel of the hostel was pleasant, however the location was not great, especially off-season, as the property is built in a low-lying suburb of streets which are mostly in water. Subsequently along with the fact that the hostel has no door to the main building (it has a main security door) there were swarms (seriously) of mosquitos, more than I had experienced in 1 month of S.America combined. The beds should also have plastic sheets as sweaty climates mean the mattresses are covered in filth and a clean sheet wont protect your body from that. There was no hot water for the whole of my stay, and although not essential (but helpful to have) there was no printer, washing machine, or ironing board. The place is cosy, the people super friendly, and the price reasonable, but I couldn't stay again due to the bedroom, lack of hot water, and mosquitos!! The wifi was good however, and the street was very safe.
    I wish my rating could be higher as the staff and feel of the hostel were pleasant, however the location was not great, especially of season as the property is built in a low-lying suburb of streets which are mostly in water. Subsequently along with the fact that the hostel has no door to the main building (it has a main security door security door) there were swarms (seriously) of mosquitos, more than I had experienced in 1 month of S.America combined. The beds should also have plastic sheets as sweaty climates mean the mattresses are soaked in filth and a clean sheet wont protect your body from that. There was no hot water for the whole of my stay, and although not essential (but helpful to have) there was no printer, washing machine, or ironing board. The place is cosy, the people super friendly, and the price reasonable, but I couldn't stay again due to the bedroom, lack of hot water, and mosquitos!! The wifi was good however.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 aprile 2018
    Not really close to the beach or any other attractions. Boa Viagem feels generally unsafer than Olinda. It took quite some time to find a receptionist for the check out in the morning.
    The staff is nice. Very smooth and easy check in. At that time not many but internationally diverse guests. Calm atmosphere. The airport is not far (too far to walk but only a few minutes by car).
    nocko
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 marzo 2018
    Location, staff is willing to help, clean bathroom, supernice
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 marzo 2018
    Mosquitoes.
    Understanding staff. They let us have showers even after checkout. Close to the beach. Couch in the social area. Big kitchen.
    Manvel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ingrid Siqueira
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 settembre 2017
    Not so clean.
    Nice staff, close to the airport
    Adéla 🌻
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 agosto 2017
    I was sleeping under the airconditon and I was freezing a little bit... :'(
    Nice colorful place to stay, tasty breakfast, good coffee, welcoming invitation in 0:30 a.m. - thank you... :) Friendly staff, beach nearby..:) Price ;)
    JdCS
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 agosto 2017

    I'd stay there again.

    Wifi was very unstable in my room. Breakfast I found quite small, not many options. Hostel is good, but the location is shameless expensive.
    Location and cleanness.
    Raymundo Pacheco
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2017

    Good experience!

    The breakfast was vey poor and we need to wash our dishes.
    The price and location was nice!
    Ashleigh
    je

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 marzo 2017
    The shower in our ensuite didn't work at all.
    Staff were great - even though there was a slight language barrier they made us feel really welcome!
    Juampi Carrizo
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 marzo 2017

    Recommended

    Excellent staff, nice hostel, nice ubication, i think that is a very good option, i would come back there.
    Masayuki
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 marzo 2017
    many mosquito
    friendly and kind stuff
    Juan
    sr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 marzo 2017
    Friendly staff and the long breakfast hours
Caricamento recensioni...